WEBINAR ON JEAN MONNET PROGRAM

National Office of Erasmus + program in Kazakhstan together with the Department of International Cooperation in the field of Education and Youth, Jean Monnet Programme of the General Directorate of Education and Culture of the European Commission holds webinar on Jean Monnet program to interested teachers and researchers employees of universities of Kazakhstan on January 12, 2016 at 16-00.

Targeting Audience of webinar – teachers and researchers with a PhD / Doctorate (or PhD), fluent in English (webinar will be conducted in English without translation) who teach disciplines related to research processes of European integration.

In order to participate in the webinar regional universities and colleges of Almaty with relevant technical capabilities and software can connect via web link, which will be reported separately. Representatives of universities of Almaty, that do not have such opportunities, are welcome to Narhoz University (Almaty, 55 Zhandosova st., a conference room).

All interested please apply for participation in the webinar to the National Program Office Erasmus + until 9:00 am December 31, 2016 (e-mail: neo@erasmusplus.kz  phone number: +7 727 3118645) with the following form:

 

Full Name The name of the University Academic Degree The level of English proficiency The title of taught discipline Contact information

 

Further instructions will be sent to participants after the application is received.

Вебинар по программе Жан Моне

Национальный Офис программы Эразмус+ в Казахстане совместно с Отделом международного сотрудничества в области образования и молодежи, Программы Жан Моне Генерального Директората по вопросам образования и культуры Европейской Комиссии 12 января 2016 г. в 16-00 проводит вебинар по программе Жан Моне для заинтересованных преподавателей и научных сотрудников вузов Казахстана.

Целевая группа вебинара – преподаватели и научные сотрудники, имеющие степень кандидата/доктора наук (или PhD), свободно владеющие английским языком (вебинар будет проводиться на английском языке без перевода), преподающие дисциплины, связанные с исследованиями процессов европейской интеграции.

Для участия в вебинаре региональные вузы, а также вузы г. Алматы, имеющие соответствующие технические возможности и программное обеспечение, могут соединиться через веблинк, который будет сообщен дополнительно. Представителей вузов г. Алматы, не располагающих такими возможностями, приглашаем в Университет Нархоз (г. Алматы, ул. Жандосова, 55, конференц-зал).

Всех заинтересованных просим до 9.00 утра 31 декабря 2016 года подать заявку на участие в вебинаре в Национальный Офис программы Эразмус+ (электронный адрес: neo@erasmusplus.kz  тел.: +7 727 3118645) по следующей форме:

ФИО Название вуза Степень, ученое звание Уровень владения английским языком Название преподаваемой дисциплины Контактные данные

 

Дальнейшие инструкции будут высланы участникам после получения заявки.