Еxhibition of projects of the european union in the framework of the celebration of the european day 2017

Within the framework of the celebration of the European Day, the Representation of the European Union (EU) in the Republic of Kazakhstan will organize an exhibition of projects financed by the European Union. This is an annual event, which provides for a set of events dedicated to a wide range of issues, including issues of culture, education and cooperation between the EU and Kazakhstan. It is a good opportunity for universities and participants of Tempus and Erasmus projects + to acquaint the general public in Kazakhstan and abroad with the results of their projects, exchange of experience and establishing contacts for new projects. The event will be covered by the mass media.

The participants of the exhibition of the EU Delegation are provided with:

– Table 1×2 m, tablecloth with the EU logo;

-Publicity and the mass media.

All technical equipment and other equipment should be installed on May 30! Other visual materials, banners, screens (for demonstration of video on your project), printed materials, stands, streamers, stands for photo exhibition, etc. are provided by the participants for each project individually!

Expenses of participants from the regions of Kazakhstan are provided by the expense of the sending party.

For more information, please call: +77273118645.

Place of the exhibition: Opera and Ballet Theater “Astana” at the address: Astana, Uly Dala Ave., 9.

Date and time: May 31 at 15:00.

Information session in Kazgoszhenpu with coordinator of the National Office the program of Erasmus+ in Kazakhstan Tasbulatova Shaizada Umurzakovnoy

Erasmus+ – is aimed at further assist of modernization and sustainable development of education and training systems, supporting the development of youth policy and sports, as well as improving skills and thus improve people’s employment opportunities.

Erasmus + a new program of the European Union for the period from 2014 to 2020, directed on support projects, cooperation, academic mobility in the field of education, training, sport and youth policy.

In this regard, we invite you to an information session organized in Kazgoszhenpu with coordinator of the National Office the program of Erasmus+ in Kazakhstan Tasbulatova Shaizada Umurzakovnoy.

The seminar will be held February 14, 2017 at 10:00 in the Conference Hall

The role of the international project Erasmus + in the modernization of medical education at the universities

KAZAKH STATE WOMEN’S TEACHER TRAINING UNIVERSITY

Press release

On the International ON-LINE Conference  in the framework the 1 of Republican Youth Competition “Youth for G-Global»

Date: February 17, 2017

Time: 11.00.

Location: Conference hall

Address: KSWTTU, Gogol st.114

Kazakh State Women’s Teacher Training University, Department of science and international relations organizes international ON-LINE conference on G-Global Kazakhstan portal on the theme “The role of the international project Erasmus + in the modernization of medical education at the universities”.

The aim of this scientific conference – to acquaint goals, opportunities, features of program Erasmus+. Modernization of public health problems through University curricula, the introduction of multimedia composition educational programs innovative educational technologies. “Age physiology and hygiene” information on the modernization of medical education course is the basis for the organization of scientific conferences.

Participants of the conference: Charles University in Prague; Fergana State University, Namangan State University, Andijan State University, Узбекская Ассоциация медицинских педагогов, Kazakh National Medical University after S.D. Asfendiyarov, South Kazakhstan State Pharmaceutical Academy, teachers of KazSWTTU, teachers of educational institutions.

Representatives of universities and the direction of contact:

  1. Charles University in Prague- professor  Stanislav Stipek
  2. Fergana State University, Uzbekistan
  3. Namangan State University, Uzbekistan – Lutfullaev Pulatkhon, Chief of  International Relations Department
  4. Andijan State University, Uzbekistan – Farhod Alimov, Chief of  International Relations DepartmentThe Uzbek Association of Medical Educators, Uzbekistan
  5. Kazakh National Medical University. S.D.Asfediyarov, Kazakhstan
  6. South Kazakhstan State Pharmaceutical Academy, Kazakhstan – Akhmetova Alma, Vice-Rector for innovation
  7. Kazakh State Women’s Teacher training University, Kazakhstan – “The modernization of medical education  of  the international role of the project Erasmus + at the university” Candidate   of Agricultural Sciences, Associate Professor – Baitasheva   Gauhar , Head of the Department of  Sciences and International Relations,baitashevagauhar@gmail.com

Organizer:

Science and International Relations

Head of Department B.i.n professor Baytashеva G.U

Contacts: 8 (727) 2-33-18-32

e-mail: gauhar75e@mail.ru

baitashevagauhar@gmail.com

WEBINAR ON JEAN MONNET PROGRAM

National Office of Erasmus + program in Kazakhstan together with the Department of International Cooperation in the field of Education and Youth, Jean Monnet Programme of the General Directorate of Education and Culture of the European Commission holds webinar on Jean Monnet program to interested teachers and researchers employees of universities of Kazakhstan on January 12, 2016 at 16-00.

Targeting Audience of webinar – teachers and researchers with a PhD / Doctorate (or PhD), fluent in English (webinar will be conducted in English without translation) who teach disciplines related to research processes of European integration.

In order to participate in the webinar regional universities and colleges of Almaty with relevant technical capabilities and software can connect via web link, which will be reported separately. Representatives of universities of Almaty, that do not have such opportunities, are welcome to Narhoz University (Almaty, 55 Zhandosova st., a conference room).

All interested please apply for participation in the webinar to the National Program Office Erasmus + until 9:00 am December 31, 2016 (e-mail: neo@erasmusplus.kz  phone number: +7 727 3118645) with the following form:

 

Full Name The name of the University Academic Degree The level of English proficiency The title of taught discipline Contact information

 

Further instructions will be sent to participants after the application is received.

HOW TO APPLY FOR ERASMUS + PROGRAMME” WAS HELD

On December 13, 2016 at KazSWTTU the seminar on “How to apply for Erasmus + programme” was held.

Report was presented by G.U. Baytasheva –  Head of the Office of Science and International Relations Management.

Head of the department of primary and pre-school education, Ph.D. T. B.  Baynazarova in the framework of the project ModeHed presented on: “Modernization of medical education at the university” and analyzed the work carried out within the framework of the project that operates in our university. The objective of the report focuses on the most actual issues of the present times. Continue reading “HOW TO APPLY FOR ERASMUS + PROGRAMME” WAS HELD”

Выставка проектов европейского союзав рамках празднования дня Европы 2017

В рамках празднования ДНЯ ЕВРОПЫ Представительство Европейского Союза (ЕС) в Республике Казахстан организует Выставку проектов, финансируемых Европейским Союзом. Это ежегодно отмечаемое событие, которое предусматривает комплекс мероприятий, посвященных широкому кругу вопросов, в том числе и вопросы культуры, образования и сотрудничества между ЕС и Казахстаном. Это хорошая возможность для университетов и участников проектов Темпус и Эрасмус+ ознакомить широкую общественность в Казахстане и за рубежом результатами своих проектов, обмена опытом и установления контактов для новых проектов. Мероприятие будет освещаться средствами массовой информации.

Участникам выставки Представительством ЕС предоставляется:

— Стол 1х2 м, скатерть с логотипом ЕС;

-Публичность и освещение в СМИ.

Все технические оборудования и иные оснащения должны быть установлены 30 мая! Другие визуальные материалы, баннеры, экраны (для демонстрации видео по вашему проекту), печатные материалы, стенды, растяжки, стойки для фотовыставки и др. обеспечиваются самими участниками по каждому проекту индивидуально!

Расходы участников из регионов Казахстана за счет командирующей стороны.

За дополнительной информацией можно обращаться по телефону: +77273118645.

Место выставки: Театр Оперы и балета «Астана» по адресу: г. Астана, пр. Улы Дала, 9.

Дата и время: 31 мая в 15:00.

Информационная сессия КазгосженПУ с координатором Национального офиса программы Эразмус+ в Казахстане Тасбулатовой Шайзада Умурзаковной

Программа Эразмус+ направлена на дальнейшее содействие модернизации и устойчивому развитию систем образования и обучения, поддержку развития молодежной политики и спорта, а также совершенствование навыков и, таким образом, улучшение возможности трудоустройства людей.

Эразмус+ — новая программа Европейского Союза на период с 2014 по 2020 гг., направленная на поддержку проектов, сотрудничество, академической мобильности в области образования, обучения, спорта и молодежной политики.

В связи с этим приглашаем Вас на информационную сессию организованного в КазгосженПУ с координатором Национального офиса программы Эразмус+ в Казахстане Тасбулатовой Шайзада Умурзаковной.

Семинар состоится  14 февраля 2017 г. в 10:00  Конференц зал.

Роль международного проекта Эразмус+ в модернизации медицинского образования в университетах

КАЗАХСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ЖЕНСКИЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

О проведении международный ON-LINE конференции в рамках 1 Республиканского молодежного конкурса «Молодежь за G-Global»

Дата: 17 февраль, 2017 года

Время: 11.00.

Место: Конференц-зал

Адресс: Казгосженпу, ул. Гоголя 114

Казахский государственный Женский педагогический университет, Упарвления науки и международных связей организует международную ON-LINE конференцию на портале G-Global Казахстан на тему  «Роль международного проекта Эразмус+ в модернизации медицинского образования в университетах».

Целью этого научного конференции — ознакомить целями, возможностями, особенностями программы Эразмус+. Модернизация проблем общественного здравоохранения через университетские учебные программы, внедрение мультимедийного состава образовательных программ инновационных образовательных технологий. «Возрастная физиология и гигиена» информация о модернизации курса медицинского образования является основой для организации научных конференций.

Участники конференции: Карлов Университет в Праге, Ферганский Государственный Университет, Наманганский Государственный Университет, Андижанский Государственный Университет, Узбекская Ассоциация медицинских педагогов, Казахский Национальный Медицинский Университет им. С.Д. Асфедиярова, Южно-Казахстанская Государственная Фармацевтическая Академия, преподаватели КазГосЖенпУ, педагоги образовательных организаций.

Организаторы:

Кандидат сельско — хозяственных наук и.о. профессор Байташева Г.У

Казгосженпу, Начальник управления науки и международных связей

Контакты: 8 (727) 2-33-18-32

Адрес электронной почты: gauhar75e@mail.ru

baitashevagauhar@gmail.com

Вебинар по программе Жан Моне

Национальный Офис программы Эразмус+ в Казахстане совместно с Отделом международного сотрудничества в области образования и молодежи, Программы Жан Моне Генерального Директората по вопросам образования и культуры Европейской Комиссии 12 января 2016 г. в 16-00 проводит вебинар по программе Жан Моне для заинтересованных преподавателей и научных сотрудников вузов Казахстана.

Целевая группа вебинара – преподаватели и научные сотрудники, имеющие степень кандидата/доктора наук (или PhD), свободно владеющие английским языком (вебинар будет проводиться на английском языке без перевода), преподающие дисциплины, связанные с исследованиями процессов европейской интеграции.

Для участия в вебинаре региональные вузы, а также вузы г. Алматы, имеющие соответствующие технические возможности и программное обеспечение, могут соединиться через веблинк, который будет сообщен дополнительно. Представителей вузов г. Алматы, не располагающих такими возможностями, приглашаем в Университет Нархоз (г. Алматы, ул. Жандосова, 55, конференц-зал).

Всех заинтересованных просим до 9.00 утра 31 декабря 2016 года подать заявку на участие в вебинаре в Национальный Офис программы Эразмус+ (электронный адрес: neo@erasmusplus.kz  тел.: +7 727 3118645) по следующей форме:

ФИО Название вуза Степень, ученое звание Уровень владения английским языком Название преподаваемой дисциплины Контактные данные

 

Дальнейшие инструкции будут высланы участникам после получения заявки.

КАК ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ ДЛЯ УЧАСТИЯ В ПРОГРАММЕ ЭРАЗМУС +

В стенах КазГосЖенПУ 13 декабря 2016 года был проведен семинар на тему: «Как подать заявку для участия в программе Эразмус + на 2017 г.»

Выступила с докладом Байташева Г.У. – начальник Управления науки и международных связей.

Заведующий кафедрой начального и дошкольного образования, к.п.н. Т.Б. Байназарова, в рамках проекта ModeHed, выступила на тему «Модернизация медицинского образования в университете» и  проанализировала  работу, проводимую в рамках проекта, действующего в нашем университете. Цель доклада сосредоточена на наиболее актуальных проблемах современности. Continue reading «КАК ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ ДЛЯ УЧАСТИЯ В ПРОГРАММЕ ЭРАЗМУС +»